Composition of Committees		
Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non-executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mr. Radhakrishnan Nair	Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. M P Vijay Kumar	Member, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Prof. Sebastian Morris	Member, Non-Executive Independent Director
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Alice Vaidyan	Chairperson, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Radhakrishnan Nair	Member, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Prof. Sebastian Morris	Member, Non-Executive Independent Director
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Rajan Medhekar	Chairman, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. C J George	Member, Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. A Balakrishnan	Member, Executive Director
4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. C J George	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
	Mr. Binoy V Samuel	Member, Non – Executive Independent Director
	Mr. A Balakrishnan	Member, Executive Director
5. Enterprise Risk Management Committee	Mr. Punnoose George	Chairman, Non – Executive Director
	Mr. Rajan K Medhekar	Member, Non – Executive Independent Director
	Mr. M P Vijay Kumar	Member, Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Satish Menon	Member, Executive Director
	Mr. Jones George	Member, Executive Director
	Ms. Mini Nair	Permanent Invitee, CFO
6. Management Committee	Mr. M P Vijay Kumar	Chairman, Non – Executive Independent Director
	Mr. C J George	Member, Chairman & Managing Director
	Mr. A Balakrishnan	Member, Executive Director
	Mr. Satish Menon	Member, Executive Director
	Mr. Jones George	Member, Executive Director